Staff Members

Amani Manzi Alain

Personal Assistant to the Founder and President

Dean of Schools

Dr. Musabe Jean Bosco

Dean of school of Science and Technology

Dr. Faida Paison

Dean of School of Education

Prof Dr Rufus Kumar

Prof Dr Rufus Jaya Kumar

Dean of school of Economics and Business Studies

Head of Departments

Sebuhura Kalala Alexandre

Head of Department of Development Studies - Kigali Campus

Nyirakageme Alice

Head of Department of Accounting - Kigali Campus

Rutarindwa Jean Pierre Photo

Rutarindwa Jean Pierre

Head of Department of Computer Science - Kigali Campus

Kamali Jean Damascene

Kamali Jean Damascene

Head of Department of Law - Gisenyi Campus

Kagobora Jackson

Head of the Department of Economics - Kigali Campus


Head of Department of Accounting and Finance - Gisenyi Campus

Rukundo Desire

Head of Department of Education - Kigali Campus

Nzayisenga Marcellin

Head of Department of Computer Science - Gisenyi Campus

Nsabimana William

Head of Department of Finance - Kigali Campus

Ndiyaye Innocent

Head of Department of Law - Kigali Campus

Ngirababo Dan

Masters Coordinator - Kigali Campus


Rugwizangoga Emmanuel

Director of Academic Affairs - Kigali Campus

Dr. Nkundabaramye Vincent

Director of Quality Assurance

Dr. MUGABE Roger

Director of Students’s Affairs


Director of Academics Services/Gisenyi Campus